OUR PEOPLE

LEGAL DEPARTMENT

Our legal team’s members are people specialized in intellectual property issues

Cyprus Office

Panagiotis Panagos         ppanagos@panagoslaw.com

Marieleni Papakosta       legal@panagoslaw.com

Athens Office

Maria Kounenou              maria.kounenou@grammo.gr

LICENCING DEPARTMENT

Our licencing department will determine the wed fee, according to your business’ nature and the tariff parameters and will proceed to all the necessary arrangements for preparing your GRAMMO licence.

Andria Polyviou                andria.p@besin.com.cy

Sofia Keremidou              sofia.keremidou@besin.com.cy

Mwisis Demosthenous  mwisis.demosthenous@besin.com.cy

Ioanna Polyviou                 ioanna.polyviou@besin.com.cy

Chrystalla Demetriou     chrystalla.demetriou@besin.com.cy

 

ACCOUNTING DEPARTMENT

Our people will supply you with all possible ways of settling your dues.

Irene Molfeta                    irene.molfeta@grammo.gr

Stavroula Sitaridou          stavroula.sitaridou@grammo.gr

 

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are happy with it. Ok