OUR PEOPLE

 

LEGAL DEPARTMENT

Our legal team’s members are people specialized in intellectual property issues

Cyprus Office

George Christofides      gio@legalpartners.cy.net

Chariklia Metti               chm@legalpartners.cy.net

Athens Office

Aggelos Mavridis           aggelos.mavridis@grammo.gr

LICENCING DEPARTMENT

Our licencing department will determine the wed fee, according to your business’ nature and the tariff parameters and will proceed to all the necessary arrangements for preparing your GRAMMO licence.

Andria Polyviou                andria.p@besin.com.cy

Sofia Keremidou              sofia.keremidou@besin.com.cy

Antonia Yiannakou antonia.yiannakou@besin.com.cy

Giannis Ioannou                ioanna.polyviou@besin.com.cy

Chrystalla Demetriou    giannis.ioannou@besin.com.cy

 

ACCOUNTING DEPARTMENT

Our people will supply you with all possible ways of settling your dues.

Irene Molfeta                    irene.molfeta@grammo.gr

Stavroula Sitaridou          stavroula.sitaridou@grammo.gr

 

 

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are happy with it. Ok